Cleaner, Typesetter, Editor, Proofreader, : XeroRain

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Cleaner, Typesetter, Editor, Proofreader, : XeroRain

Post by Xᴇʀø Rᴀiɴ ♥ on Sun Feb 20, 2011 2:54 am

Well, where should I start, I've been using photoshop for at least 4 years I basically taught my self everything from graphics to animation effects, ect I have many different types of fonts, but if any of you have any badass/amazing ones you can share them with me, since I need more. :3 Well a bit about me, is if you get on my bad side, You'll learn to hate me, since I'm not a very friendly person at all, get too know me then you'll know me, if you have anymore questions just ask. I'll try to help around here as much as I can or if you need me.

I was thinking of skipping the tests because I could just show you the latest thing I made, it was a wallpaper for a friend.

[x]

Xᴇʀø Rᴀiɴ ♥
Lurker

Awesome Points: 9

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Cleaner, Typesetter, Editor, Proofreader, : XeroRain

Post by WhyTheHarsh on Sun Feb 20, 2011 3:02 am

are those from a manga or anime series, they're so cute Very Happy Very Happy

WhyTheHarsh
Lurker

Awesome Points: 10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Xᴇʀø Rᴀiɴ ♥ on Sun Feb 20, 2011 3:08 am

WhyTheHarsh wrote:are those from a manga or anime series, they're so cute Very Happy Very Happy

Their from an anime styled JRPG game for PS3 and yush they are. x3

Xᴇʀø Rᴀiɴ ♥
Lurker

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by SuppaiNoRingo on Sun Feb 20, 2011 4:38 am

Aye, a warm welcome to you too Wink
Pretty good seems you have alot of experience - However I would want you to take the tests, simply because I haven't really seen your skills in Cleaning and Typesetting yet. The wallpaper is really nice, but editing pages is a very different process.
So, we just need to see your skills in this department before we let you join.
If you're up for it you can download the cleaning pages pack here