Editor request

Go down

Editor request

Post by ksy_guy on Sun Jan 23, 2011 7:58 pm

You have requested an editor, and i would gladly try it out, i have photoshop and i am experienced with it, i am also a good artist, i just wish i new japanese Sad
This whould be amusing and let me experience different manga styles so i could one day right my own Smile
ksy_guy
Lurker

Awesome Points : 8

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Editor request

Post by The Admin With a Big Name on Sun Jan 23, 2011 8:25 pm

Alright I shall leave Hazama and Ringo to giving you the test and I hope you do well on the test.
The Admin With a Big Name
Admin
Admin

Awesome Points : 11779

View user profile http://animesalvation.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Hazama on Mon Jan 24, 2011 2:17 am

Oh thank god an editor applicant ^_____^
you got some good timing since we're needing one badly lol

anyways
cleaning test: http://www.mediafire.com/?8ymx2634lxxofti
typesetting test: http://www.mediafire.com/?dv5xx8yn35drmsd

good luck ! ^-^
you may choose to resize 1400px on pages 03-04 (cleaning test) to preserve quality.. Smile
oh and please no using of shunpo here in the forum lol like people disappearing all of a sudden Wink

バカメ!
Hazama
LUV EEEEEET щ(゚Д゚щ)
LUV EEEEEET щ(゚Д゚щ)

Awesome Points : 10867

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by SuppaiNoRingo on Mon Jan 24, 2011 3:43 am

Welcome.
If you have any questions about the tests etc just ask here and we'll answer Wink. Good luck.
SuppaiNoRingo
Editor
Editor

Awesome Points : 10826

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Finished

Post by ksy_guy on Mon Jan 24, 2011 11:24 pm

I have finished it all and hope to pass XD
here are links
-cleaning test
-typesetting test
thank you for your time in advance Smile
ksy_guy
Lurker

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by SuppaiNoRingo on Tue Jan 25, 2011 7:24 am

Long post ahead.